Reflection (Week 1) #weekly

Speak to someone who knows you for at least five years. How do they ‘identify’ you? Your thoughts?

I spoke to one of my friends who happen to know me for 5 years and this was how she identified me. She said that I was an “extremely reliable and caring” person and that she could always “count on me to listen to listen to her at times of need and for encouragements”. She also said that I had “a lot of potential to be someone really great however I tend to lack confidence about my abilities” and she told me to not be like that as I could “achieve rainbows” and also the fact that I wasn’t “the most sociable” when she first met me but “loves the company of friends and is social butterfly”.

My thoughts on this is that I can’t believe she didn’t say I was funny. But on a more serious note, I feel like most of the stuff she said was true as I sometimes do lack confidence in myself and think I can’t make it sometimes and I am quite awkward when you meet me at first but I can get pretty wild if I knew someone better I’m like a shy extrovert.

IMG_0625[1]

One thought on “Reflection (Week 1) #weekly

  1. Ms Annette says:

    I almost could not recognise you with your long hair, Kelly! Well I have to agree with your friend. Starting to see a little of that wild side now 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

