Reflection (Week 3) #weekly

What I know about money management


  • You need to know how to spend money wisely for example on things you need and not want.
  • There is a sum of money that I would need to put aside to save
  • Always have ” emergency ” money in your wallet just in case.

What I  Want to know about money management


  • How do you really properly manage money?
  • What can you do to ensure you have money in the future?

What I’ve learned about money management


  • How to somewhat properly manage my money
  • Needs vs Wants
  • Have a goal on how much you want to save
  • Important to save money regularly

I would end my blog by recommending the blog post about a teenager investors’ view on money and poly students. I like it because I feel that poly students can somewhat relate to it. For example the prices of food in poly is definitely much more expensive compared to secondary school prices.

Leave a Reply

